weLcome to my blog

Tuesday, March 3, 2009

William Gomez - Drama: In The Making [Full Album 2008]


01. Lia
02. Bidadari

03. Jubilee
04. Dengarkan Aku
05. Cinta Suratan
06. Everything Will Be Just Fine
07. Satu Kata

08. Yakin (Feat. Daphne Khoo)
09. Natashia
10. All You Need
11. Kau Dan Asmara

for full album click link below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

History of the day

LooK uP here!!

Get Free Shots from Snap.com